Audit Menu

SQF 2000

The SQF 2000 Code under the GFSI standard is designed to meet the needs of food manufacturers, distributors and brokers.

Featured Components:

  1. Certification at three levels and on an annual basis (the SQF 2000 certification trademark may be used after achieving and maintaining Level 3 certification)
  2. Guidance documents for specific food industry sectors such as dairy, fish, egg, fruit, vegetable and meat processing as well as storage, transportation and distribution
  3. Third-party audit to verify the producer is adhering to the rigorous requirements of the SQF 2000 Code
  4. Innovative optional modules for responsible environmental and social practices and food defence

For more information on SQF certification, visit the SQF Institute

Forward to a Colleague

Your Name*:

Your Email Address*:

Your Phone Number:

Your Message:

Our Services