Contact Us

Contact Us

General Inquiries
88 McGilvray St.,
Guelph, ON, N1G 2W1 Canada
Tel: (519) 821-1246 | Fax: (519) 836-1281
E-mail: gftc@gftc.ca

 


View Larger Map

 

Auditing
Tel: (519) 821-1246
E-mail: gftcaudit@gftc.ca

Food Safety and Quality Management
Paul Medeiros
Director, Consulting & Technical Services 
Tel: (519) 821-1246 ext. 5043
E-mail: pmedeiros@gftc.ca

Product Development
and Technical Services

Karen McPhee
Technical Manager, Product and Process Development
Tel: (519) 821-1246 ext. 5058
E-mail: kmcphee@gftc.ca

Sustainability
Scott Arnald
Project Manager
Tel: (519) 821-1246 ext. 5048
E-mail: sarnald@gftc.ca 

Public Training
Annette Crewson
Registrar, Training Services
Tel: (519) 821-1246 ext. 5028
E-mail: acrewson@gftc.ca

Administrative & Membership
Christine Wheelhouse
Administrative & Membership Coordinator
Tel: (519) 821-1246 ext. 5036
E-mail: cwheelhouse@gftc.ca

Customized Training
Jennifer McCreary
Technical Manager
Tel: (416) 575-3038
E-mail: jmccreary@gftc.ca

Marketing
Lise Smedmor
Marketing & Communications Manager
Tel: (519) 821-1246 ext. 5024
E-mail: lsmedmor@gftc.ca

Special Events
Denise Horseman
Special Events Manager
Tel: (519) 821-1246 ext. 5068
E-mail: dhorseman@gftc.ca

Inquire

Your Name*:

Your Email Address*:

Your Phone Number:

Your Message:

Our Services