Contact Us

Contact Us

General Inquiries
88 McGilvray St.,
Guelph, ON, N1G 2W1 Canada
Tel: (519) 821-1246 | Fax: (519) 836-1281
E-mail: gftc@gftc.ca

 


View Larger Map

 

Auditing
Tel: (519) 821-1246
E-mail: gftcaudit@gftc.ca

 

Food Safety and Quality Management
Alan Grant
Senior Manager, Consulting Services
Tel: (519) 821-1246 ext. 5062
E-mail: algrant@nsf.org

 

Product & Process Development
 Sarah Sorensen
Technical Manager, Product & Process Development
Tel: (519) 821-1246 ext. 5002
E-mail: ssorensen@nsg.org

 

Packaging & Food Labelling
Carol Zweep
Manager, Packaging & Food Labelling
Tel: (519) 821-1246 ext. 5019
E-mail: czweep@nsf.org

 

Public Training
Annette Crewson
Registrar, Training Services
Tel: (519) 821-1246 ext. 5028
E-mail: acrewson@nsf.org

 

Administrative & Membership
Christine Wheelhouse
Administrative & Membership Coordinator
Tel: (519) 821-1246 ext. 5036
E-mail: membership@nsf.org

 

Customized Training
Simmer Randhawa
 Manager, Training Programs
Tel: (519) 821-1246 ext.5026
E-mail: srandhawa@nsf.org

 

Marketing
Lise Smedmor
Marketing & Communications Manager
Tel: (519) 821-1246 ext. 5024
E-mail: lsmedmor@nsf.org

 

Special Events
Denise Horseman
Special Events Manager
Tel: (519) 821-1246 ext. 5068
E-mail: dhorseman@nsf.org

 

 

 

Inquire

Your Name*:

Your Email Address*:

Your Phone Number:

Your Message:

Our Services